Posted by: Ron DuBour | February 9, 2011

Heard It From An Angel~by rldubour


Heard It From An Angel

Have you ever seen an angel dance upon the lawn?
I did just this morning right before the dawn.
She was spreading dewdrops to make the gardens grow.
And the wind was blowing gently to spread her brilliant glow.
She was sent from heaven, sent from high above.
She has come to teach us, to teach us how to love.
To teach us how to love someone for exactly what they are.
To teach us how to shine our light, like one of heavens star.
Her breath was sweet with fragrance, her eyes were sparkling bright.
Her lips were moist and tender with the kiss of life.
Her voice was like a melody I have never heard before.
A melody of music right from heavens door.
Her touch was filled with romance and love just to behold.
She taught me how to live my life in the story that she told.
To always be self-giving and caring in your thoughts.
To always see the beauty that someone else has brought.
To love with all your heart and soul and never to ask why?
This is what she taught me as a teardrop touched my eyes.
Have you ever seen an angel dance upon the lawn?
I did just this morning right before the dawn.

Responses

  1. “DO-DO-DO…LOOKIN’ OUT MY BACK DOOR!” (Sorry.)

  2. you are really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a great job on this topic!

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  4. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  5. With Christmas greetings and all good wishes for the New Year to you all!

  6. Hope your Christmas is warm and wonderful !

  7. Hope your Christmas is warm and wonderful !

  8. I wish you the gift of Faith, the Blessing of Hope and the Peace of his Love at Christmas and always !

  9. I wish you the gift of Faith, the Blessing of Hope and the Peace of his Love at Christmas and always !

  10. Wishing you… Holiday joy, holiday cheer, And a whole lot of happiness all through the year!

  11. Marry Christmas and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  12. We are grateful for the year we worked together and looking forward to effective cooperation next year!

  13. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  14. Since the YouTube video clips are posted at this place same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own web page, as it is trouble-free to take embedded code.

  15. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part Us’miech I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  16. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  17. YouTube videos are well-known in whole world, because it is the biggest video sharing website, and I become too delighted by watching YouTube video clips.

  18. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  19. Fantastic page, I love how an site feels! The fashion is excellent!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,482 other followers

