Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 22, 2011

The Loss~by rldubour


The Loss

Our life we live is far to short.
As each new day brings un-chartered course.
Love as each day is your last.
We just don’t know when life will pass.
Whether it be you or me.
So it is written, so it will be.
There is not one thing that we can do.
It’s up to God and He will choose.
So many loved ones we have lost.
Our grief and sorrow we pay the cost.
Yet, they are not that far away.
For in our memories they forever stay.
Make sure you tell the ones you love.
Before you make that journey high above.
Just don’t assume they already know.
Don’t be afraid to let your feelings show.
Tell those you love with all your heart.
For will they know? When you do part.
Will they know how much you cared?
And the life they helped you to share?
Be thankful for that someone you know.
Cared enough to tell you so.
For where they have gone it’s paradise.
And we are left to pay the price.
So tell the one your thinking of.
Don’t be afraid to show your love.

Responses

  1. as always an excellent write.

    • Thank you very much for your sincere comments!

  2. Live like this day is our last…and often is, for some…very wise words.

  3. Travel Deals…

    [...]very few online websites that are listed below, by our perception are surely well worth viewing[...]…

  4. This is just what I was looking for. I was not expecting that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just earned yourself a returning visitor :)

  5. Terrific writeup on the site Keep up the amazing work! itouch 4 repair

  6. This is absolutely gold. I did not expect that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just got yourself a returning visitor :)

  7. This is absolutely gold. I did not expect that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just got yourself a returning visitor :)

  8. I’m having a small issue. I’m unable to subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  9. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  10. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  11. We would like to thank you yet again for the gorgeous ideas you gave Jesse when preparing a post-graduate research and also, most importantly, regarding providing the many ideas in a blog post. In case we had been aware of your web page a year ago, we might have been rescued from the needless measures we were having to take. Thank you very much.

  12. We would like to thank you once again for the gorgeous ideas you offered Jesse when preparing a post-graduate research and also, most importantly, for providing every one of the ideas in a single blog post. Provided we had known of your website a year ago, i’d have been kept from the unwanted measures we were employing. Thank you very much.

  13. Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  14. I wanted to follow along and let you know how , a great deal I cherished discovering your website today. I’d consider it the honor to work at my workplace and be able to utilize the tips contributed on your web site and also take part in visitors’ responses like this. Should a position associated with guest publisher become on offer at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

  15. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks.

    • I suggest you try google chrome for your search engine then to google reader once there go to add subscription and type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this you help you with the rss feed good luck

  16. Thank you for your site post. Johnson and I happen to be saving for a new ebook on this subject matter and your article has made people like us to save money. Your notions really responded to all our inquiries. In fact, over what we had known ahead of the time we stumbled on your superb blog. I no longer have doubts including a troubled mind because you have attended to the needs above. Thanks

  17. Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  18. Thank you for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • rss feed- I am recommending google chrome to everyone as a search engine, once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this should help, thanks and good luck.

  19. Hey! Fantastic blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict :P ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more to come!

  20. I became honored to obtain a call from my friend as soon as he identified the important ideas shared on your site. Looking at your blog post is a real great experience. Many thanks for taking into account readers like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional discipline.

  21. Hey there, Needed to ask you some thing. Is this a wordpress webpage? My business is considering shifting my blog page from Blogger to wordpress, ya think this is probable? Additionally did you create this unique template yourself some how? Many thanks for the assistance!

  22. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

  23. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some ideas for my site and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  24. Sup, I want to ask you something. Is this site a wordpress site? I’m thinking about switching our website from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this can be feasible? In addition did you build this unique template by yourself some how? Thank you for the help!

  25. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  26. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  27. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  28. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  29. Thank you so much pertaining to giving everyone an update on this topic on your website. Please realize that if a brand new post appears or when any changes occur with the current posting, I would want to consider reading more and learning how to make good use of those tactics you share. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other individuals by making this web site available.

  30. We wish to thank you once more for the stunning ideas you gave Janet when preparing a post-graduate research and, most importantly, regarding providing many of the ideas in one blog post. Provided we had known of your web site a year ago, we will have been kept from the unnecessary measures we were employing. Thanks to you.

  31. Hiya! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict :P ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more!

  32. Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  33. Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

    • yes you may and yes I did, thank YOU for stopping by glad you enjoy

  34. Hiya! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict :P ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more!

  35. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I am suggesting to everyone to try google.com/chrome as a search engine once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoertycorner@wordpress.com this should take care of the rss feed, thanks and good luck

  36. Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  37. My partner and i still can’t quite assume that I could end up being one of those reading the important ideas found on your blog. My family and I are really thankful for your generosity and for providing me potential to pursue my personal chosen profession path. Thanks for the important information I managed to get from your web site.

  38. I wanted to follow along and let you know how , a great deal I loved discovering your site today. I might consider it a honor to work at my office and be able to utilize the tips shared on your web site and also engage in visitors’ comments like this. Should a position connected with guest author become offered at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

  39. Thanks for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

  40. Nice piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thank you.

    • thank YOU and yes you may reference

  41. Just to follow up on the update of this matter on your website and would wish to let you know simply how much I liked the time you took to publish this valuable post. Inside the post, you spoke of how to actually handle this matter with all comfort. It would be my pleasure to accumulate some more concepts from your web-site and come as much as offer other folks what I have benefited from you. Thanks for your usual great effort.

  42. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  43. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  44. Man! It’s like you understand my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the content home a bit, besides that, this is good blog post. A great read. I’ll certainly return again.

  45. I wish to express some appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this type of dilemma. Just after surfing through the world wide web and coming across views that were not pleasant, I assumed my life was well over. Living without the presence of approaches to the difficulties you’ve sorted out as a result of your entire short article is a critical case, and the ones which may have badly affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web blog. The understanding and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was very useful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thank you so much for the impressive and effective help. I won’t think twice to suggest your web site to anybody who would like care on this area.

  46. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  47. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  48. I went over this internet site and I think you have a lot of wonderful info , saved to fav (:.

  49. I’m having a small annoyance. I cannot subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  50. Hey, you got a very good blog these days! I really like a well written blog.

  51. Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  52. I simply wanted to thank you a lot more for your amazing website you have produced here. It truly is full of ideas for those who are truly interested in this kind of subject, primarily this very post. You really are all amazingly sweet and thoughtful of others plus reading your blog posts is a wonderful delight in my experience. And that of a generous gift! Jeff and I are going to have enjoyment making use of your recommendations in what we need to do in a few days. Our listing is a kilometer long and simply put tips will definitely be put to very good use.

  53. That’s a great blog!

    http://pomnirossiu.ru/forum/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=37259

  54. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  55. That’s a great blog!

    http://www.ruzakids.ru/member.php?50765-nicapsepienlytv

  56. That’s a great blog!

    http://bba-67.fr/member.php?2113-ImmobiaPiorbn

  57. That’s a great blog!

    http://feednews.ru/user/AddiffFloariavy/

  58. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  59. I gotta favorite this web site it seems very useful very helpful

  60. Merely to follow up on the up-date of this topic on your web site and wish to let you know just how much I treasured the time you took to write this valuable post. In the post, you spoke on how to actually handle this problem with all convenience. It would be my own pleasure to get together some more strategies from your web site and come up to offer other people what I have learned from you. Thanks for your usual fantastic effort.

  61. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  62. Good work with your article! I found this post via Bing and I’m glad!

  63. Hey, you have here a very nice webpage these days! I really like a damn well updated post.

  64. Just to follow up on the update of this issue on your web site and wish to let you know just how much I loved the time you took to create this useful post. Inside the post, you spoke regarding how to really handle this matter with all ease. It would be my personal pleasure to build up some more thoughts from your web page and come as much as offer other individuals what I have learned from you. Thank you for your usual great effort.

  65. I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how much I cherished discovering this blog today. I’d personally consider it a good honor to work at my workplace and be able to utilize the tips provided on your web page and also engage in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position of guest writer become on offer at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

  66. I’m having a small annoyance. I’m unable to subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  67. Many thanks for being my personal coach on this area. My partner and i enjoyed your current article a lot and most of all enjoyed how you handled the areas I considered to be controversial. You are always very kind to readers much like me and aid me in my living. Thank you.

  68. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Keep it up!

  69. My partner and i still cannot quite think I could become one of those reading the important tips found on your blog. My family and I are seriously thankful for your generosity and for presenting me the chance to pursue my chosen career path. Thank you for the important information I managed to get from your website.

  70. I wanted to visit and allow you to know how considerably I treasured discovering your site today. I might consider it a great honor to do things at my office and be able to utilize tips provided on your web page and also get involved in visitors’ reviews like this. Should a position connected with guest article author become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

  71. Good work with your post! I found this blog via Bing and I’m glad!

  72. Absolutely indited written content , regards for selective information .

  73. Good blog dude! I just added this article to my Digg account. Keep it up!

  74. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  75. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  76. I’m having a small problem. I’m unable to subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  77. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  78. Great piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thank you.

  79. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year !

  80. I think you have mentioned some very interesting points , appreciate it for the post.

  81. Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  82. Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  83. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Keep it up!

  84. I include really perfected newer and many more effective things via your web site. One other sorts of thing I’d prefer to say is normally newer personal pc operating systems may very well allow much more memory to become utilized, but they aside from that demand a lot more storage the choices run. If someone’s computer are not able to handle additional memory as well as the newest computer software program requires this storage raise, it usually is the time to surf for an alternative Personal computer system. Thanks

  85. Hi there! Nice stuff, do keep us posted when you finally post something like that!

  86. wohh precisely what I was looking for, appreciate it for putting up.

  87. My spouse and i still cannot quite believe that I could be one of those reading through the important guidelines found on this blog. My family and I are seriously thankful for the generosity and for offering me opportunity pursue my chosen career path. Thank you for the important information I managed to get from your site.

  88. Great piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thx.

  89. Hello there, I see you have a pretty good post at present! I love a finely updated stuff.

  90. Hey, this is a fine stuff at the moment! I enjoy a lot a truly well written article.

  91. Hi, i found your web site via gmail. it’s especially great. i may come back for a second time. thanks, Iike pandora wristbands jewelry.

  92. My partner and i still can not quite assume that I could end up being one of those studying the important suggestions found on your web blog. My family and I are sincerely thankful for the generosity and for providing me possibility pursue my own chosen profession path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I acquired from your web-site.

  93. I conceive other website owners should take this website as an example , very clean and fantastic user genial style and design .

  94. Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  95. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  96. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some ideas for my site and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  97. I am lucky that I noticed this web blog , precisely the right info that I was searching for! .

  98. Thank you for your site post. Jones and I are actually saving to get a new e book on this topic and your short article has made us all to save money. Your ideas really answered all our issues. In fact, above what we had acknowledged previous to the time we found your amazing blog. My partner and i no longer have doubts along with a troubled mind because you really attended to our own needs right here. Thanks

  99. It’s amazing personally to pick up on something to the WWW that may be as fabulous and pleasing as what you’ve gotten here. Your document is honest, your ?mages are great, and furthermore, you employ reference which have been significant from what you’re saying. You’re one in a fabulous million, awesome project!

  100. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  101. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  102. you are my intake , I own few blogs and occasionally run out from to post : (.

  103. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

  104. I would like to use the ability of thanking you for the professional advice I have continually enjoyed checking out your site. I will be looking forward to the particular commencement of my university research and the overall prep would never have been complete without coming to your site. If I might be of any assistance to others, I will be delighted to help via what I have discovered from here.

  105. Great options, hope there is more advantageous articles on-line. ray ban aviators is just about the hot fashion inside the modern craze.

  106. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  107. Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  108. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t seem to find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I am suggesting to everyone to go to google.com/chrome and then to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoertycorner@wordpress.com this will help with the rss feed thanks and good luck

  109. you are my breathing in, I own few web logs and very sporadically run out from to brand : (.

  110. Hi there, you got here a fine blog here! I quite enjoy a damn well updated stuff.

  111. I believe this website has very good pent written content blog posts.

  112. I just now wanted to thank you yet again for your amazing web page you have made here. It’s full of ideas for those who are genuinely interested in this specific subject, in particular this very post. You really are all so sweet along with thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading your blog posts is a superb delight in my experience. And what generous surprise! Dan and I will certainly have excitement making use of your suggestions in what we should do in a month’s time. Our checklist is a kilometer long so your tips will be put to good use.

  113. I still can not quite think that I could always be one of those reading the important points found on your web site. My family and I are truly thankful for the generosity and for giving me possibility pursue my own chosen profession path. Thanks for the important information I managed to get from your website.

  114. Awesome piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thanks.

  115. I would like to take the chance of thanking you for the professional assistance I have constantly enjoyed visiting your site. We’re looking forward to the actual commencement of my college research and the overall planning would never have been complete without visiting your site. If I can be of any help to others, I’d be happy to help through what I have discovered from here.

  116. I regard something genuinely special in this internet site .

  117. Hi there, it looks like you have here a damn nice site at present! I quite like a well updated blog.

  118. Nice post buddy! i like your page

  119. I wanted to follow up and allow you to know how considerably I loved discovering your web blog today. I’d personally consider it a real honor to do things at my office and be able to utilize tips shared on your web page and also take part in visitors’ comments like this. Should a position involving guest publisher become on offer at your end, remember to let me know.

  120. Hi there, you got here a damn nice blog these days! I enjoy so much a damn well done website.

  121. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  122. I happened onto the good through you because of pure luck without understand it to be sufficiently lucky to have express far too as credit you will get a great job.

  123. Nice blog dude! I just added this article to my Twitter account. Keep it up!

  124. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  125. I had been honored to obtain a call coming from a friend as he discovered the important tips shared in your site. Browsing your blog write-up is a real wonderful experience. Thanks again for taking into account readers like me, and I would like for you the best of success for a professional in this field.

  126. Purely to follow up on the update of this matter on your web-site and would want to let you know simply how much I treasured the time you took to create this handy post. Within the post, you really spoke regarding how to actually handle this concern with all comfort. It would be my own pleasure to collect some more suggestions from your web site and come up to offer other folks what I learned from you. Many thanks for your usual good effort.

  127. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t seem to find your sites rss feeds. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I am suggesting to everyone to use google.com/chrome as a search engine once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will help with the rss feed thank you and good luck

  128. Many thanks for being the coach on this niche. I enjoyed your own article greatly and most of all enjoyed how you handled the aspect I regarded as being controversial. You’re always rather kind towards readers much like me and assist me in my life. Thank you.

  129. Great post, I think people should larn a lot from this blog its rattling user friendly .

  130. I just wanted to thank you again for your amazing site you have designed here. It can be full of useful tips for those who are actually interested in that subject, especially this very post. Your all really sweet and also thoughtful of others plus reading your website posts is a superb delight in my opinion. And thats a generous reward! Dan and I will have excitement making use of your guidelines in what we have to do in a month’s time. Our collection of ideas is a mile long which means your tips might be put to beneficial use.

  131. Incredibly tricky thanks a lot, I’m sure cannot target audience may intend much more well crafted content articles like that keep on superb succeed.

  132. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  133. Thank you for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • rss feed- I recommend google.com/chrome once there go to google reader and click on add subscription and type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will help with the rss feed good luck

  134. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  135. Nice blog dude! I just added this post to my Digg account. Keep it up!

  136. Hello there, this is really a pretty fine webpage today! I like so much a finely maintained article.

  137. I just aspire to already have understood certain internet sites have been recommended

  138. Great blog man! I just added this post to my Delicious account. Keep it up!

  139. Thanks for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • rss feed= I am suggesting to everyone to use google.com/chrome for a server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will help you with the rss feed thanks and good luck

  140. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

    • yes I did with the help of wordpress.com thank YOU

  141. Precisely what I was looking for, regards for posting .

  142. I’m having a small problem. I’m unable to subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  143. Thank you so much with regard to giving me an update on this matter on your web-site. Please realise that if a brand-new post appears or if perhaps any modifications occur to the current article, I would be interested in reading a lot more and understanding how to make good using of those approaches you reveal. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other folks by making this web site available.

  144. Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  145. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  146. I’m having a small annoyance. I cannot subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  147. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  148. Hey! Fantastic blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict :P ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more!

  149. Basically to follow up on the up-date of this issue on your site and wish to let you know how much I liked the time you took to write this handy post. Within the post, you really spoke regarding how to truly handle this challenge with all ease. It would be my personal pleasure to collect some more tips from your web site and come up to offer other people what I discovered from you. Thanks for your usual excellent effort.

  150. Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  151. Awesome piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thank you.

  152. Awesome piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thx.

  153. some really interesting points you have written.

  154. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  155. I would like to consider the ability of saying thanks to you for that professional guidance I have often enjoyed visiting your site. We’re looking forward to the particular commencement of my college research and the general preparation would never have been complete without dropping by your blog. If I might be of any assistance to others, I’d be pleased to help by means of what I have gained from here.

  156. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were extremely helpful very beneficial

  157. Appreciate it for helping out, superb info .

  158. This site offers fastidious quality YouTube videos; I always get the dance contest show videos from this web site.

  159. this website is my inspiration , really great style and design and perfect content .

  160. Hi there all, here every one is sharing these familiarity, so it’s good to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this web site all the time.

  161. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up.

  162. This is absolutely gold. I was not expecting that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just earned yourself a returning visitor :)

  163. I enjoy looking at and I believe this website got some really utilitarian stuff on it! .

  164. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  165. This weblog is containing a pleasant data of comical YouTube video lessons, I loved it a lot.

  166. For my study purposes, I always used to get the video lectures from YouTube, because it is effortless to fan-out from there.

  167. It’s remarkable to visit this website and reading the views of all friends about this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

  168. Hi, is it rite to just study from books not to pay a quick visit web for most recent updates, what you say guys?

  169. Good way of describing, and good piece of writing to take information on the topic of my presentation topic, which i am going to present in college.

  170. Downloading material from this site is as easy |as clicking the mouse rather than other web sites which move me here and there on the webpages.

  171. Blogs ou should be reading…

    [...]Here is a Great Blog You Might Find Interesting that we Encourage You[...]……

  172. Visitor recommendations…

    [...]one of our visitors recently recommended the following website[...]……

  173. Online Article……

    [...]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available [...]……

  174. Links…

    [...]Sites of interest we have a link to[...]……

  175. Superb website…

    [...]always a big fan of linking to bloggers that I love but don’t get a lot of link love from[...]……

  176. Online Article……

    [...]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available [...]……

  177. Cool sites…

    [...]we came across a cool site that you might enjoy. Take a look if you want[...]……

  178. I intended to post you a little bit of observation to thank you so much again on your fantastic guidelines you have shared at this time. It is so remarkably open-handed with people like you to offer easily exactly what a few individuals might have advertised as an e book to make some profit for their own end, specifically now that you might well have done it if you ever desired. The secrets additionally acted to become a good way to realize that other people online have the identical keenness much like my own to figure out a whole lot more in respect of this issue. I know there are a lot more pleasurable situations in the future for individuals that looked at your site.

  179. Merely to follow up on the update of this theme on your site and would want to let you know just how much I loved the time you took to produce this helpful post. In the post, you actually spoke on how to actually handle this issue with all convenience. It would be my personal pleasure to accumulate some more ideas from your website and come up to offer other individuals what I have learned from you. Thanks for your usual fantastic effort.

  180. Many thanks for being my own teacher on this topic. My partner and i enjoyed your article quite definitely and most of all liked the way in which you handled the aspect I widely known as controversial. You’re always very kind to readers like me and aid me in my life. Thank you.

  181. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  182. I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how , very much I appreciated discovering your blog today. I’d consider it an honor to do things at my workplace and be able to operate on the tips contributed on your web-site and also be involved in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position of guest writer become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

  183. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t seem to find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I suggest you try google.com/chrome for a server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will solve the rss problem, thanks and good luck

  184. I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how really I appreciated discovering your website today. I’d personally consider it a great honor to operate at my place of work and be able to use the tips provided on your site and also be a part of visitors’ opinions like this. Should a position connected with guest article author become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

  185. We would like to thank you yet again for the stunning ideas you offered Jesse when preparing her post-graduate research plus, most importantly, regarding providing every one of the ideas in one blog post. In case we had been aware of your blog a year ago, we may have been rescued from the useless measures we were implementing. Thanks to you.

  186. I wanted to visit and allow you to know how much I treasured discovering your website today. I’d personally consider it a real honor to operate at my company and be able to make use of the tips discussed on your site and also be involved in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position associated with guest publisher become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

  187. Related……

    [...]just beneath, are numerous totally not related sites to ours, however, they are surely worth going over[...]……

  188. Superb website…

    [...]always a big fan of linking to bloggers that I love but don’t get a lot of link love from[...]……

  189. Online Article……

    [...]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available [...]……

  190. Links…

    [...]Sites of interest we have a link to[...]……

  191. Websites worth visiting…

    [...]here are some links to sites that we link to because we think they are worth visiting[...]……

  192. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  193. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  194. This is absolutely gold. I was not expecting that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just got yourself a returning visitor :)

  195. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  196. Great post!

  197. Spot on with this particular write-up that you might resolve, I must say i think this website requires much more consideration. I will probably be again to read far more, thanks for that info.

  198. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I’m going to revisit yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  199. I had have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading an article that may make people think. Also, thanks for enabling me to comment!

  200. This is absolutely gold. I was not expecting that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just earned yourself a returning visitor :)

  201. Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  202. I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  203. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

  204. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I suggest you try google.com/chrome for a server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will direct you to our rss feed, good luck and thanks

  205. Hahahaha, what a comical this YouTube video is! I’m still laughing, thanks to admin who had posted at this web page.

  206. Found=> New Backlink…

    [...]I am looking bоth for blogs providing unbiased, balanced commentary on аll issues оr blogs who hаvе а liberal or left-wing slant. Many thankѕ.. [...]…

  207. I wanted to visit and allow you to know how , a great deal I loved discovering your website today. I might consider it a honor to work at my place of work and be able to utilize the tips discussed on your website and also participate in visitors’ remarks like this. Should a position connected with guest article author become on offer at your end, please let me know.

  208. Excuse my stupidity, but I can’t seem to find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

    • rss feed- I suggest you try google.com/chrome for your server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will direct you to our rss feed, thanks

  209. Thank you for the blog post. Jones and I happen to be saving to get a new guide on this subject matter and your writing has made us to save all of our money. Your notions really solved all our problems. In fact, a lot more than what we had acknowledged just before we discovered your superb blog. We no longer nurture doubts along with a troubled mind because you really attended to each of our needs in this post. Thanks

  210. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  211. Thank you, I have been hunting for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve found so far.

  212. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  213. I would like to take the ability of thanking you for the professional direction I have continually enjoyed checking out your site. I’m looking forward to the commencement of my college research and the overall groundwork would never have been complete without consulting your website. If I can be of any help to others, I’d personally be glad to help by what I have discovered from here.

  214. Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  215. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  216. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  217. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get something done.

  218. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing that I think I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very huge for me. I am taking a look forward to your next publish, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  219. The information on this site is useful.

  220. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    • sorry I can not help you from my end you have to go back and un check the notify me box and this will make the emails stop, thanks

  221. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  222. This is just what I was looking for. I did not expect that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just earned yourself a returning visitor :)

  223. Awesome piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thanks.

  224. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding design.

  225. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  226. Trackback…

    [...]Top story; reckoned I could include some unrelated info, although still worth looking[...]…

  227. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  228. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  229. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  230. Along with almost everything which appears to be building inside this particular area, a significant percentage of points of view tend to be rather refreshing. Even so, I beg your pardon, but I can not give credence to your entire suggestion, all be it refreshing none the less. It looks to us that your comments are generally not entirely validated and in reality you are generally yourself not wholly convinced of the assertion. In any event I did appreciate looking at it.

  231. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  232. Thanks for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • rss feed- suggest you use google.com/chrome for a server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will direct you to our rss feed, thanks

  233. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

    • sorry I can not help you from my side you have to go back and un check the notify me box and this will make the emails to stop. thanks

  234. I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)

  235. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  236. Excuse my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks.

  237. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  238. Hello I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  239. Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  240. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  241. Purely to follow up on the up-date of this issue on your site and would like to let you know how much I valued the time you took to generate this useful post. In the post, you really spoke of how to actually handle this thing with all convenience. It would be my personal pleasure to gather some more tips from your blog and come as much as offer people what I have benefited from you. Many thanks for your usual good effort.

  242. I really enjoy looking through on this site, it contains fantastic blog posts.

  243. I simply needed to say thanks yet again. I am not sure the things I would have followed in the absence of these opinions provided by you concerning such problem. It seemed to be a very frightening matter in my view, however , finding out this well-written tactic you handled it made me to leap for gladness. I’m just thankful for your information and in addition have high hopes you comprehend what an amazing job you are accomplishing teaching many others all through a web site. Most likely you’ve never met any of us.

  244. I just added this blog site to my google reader, excellent stuff. Cannot get enough!

  245. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

  246. Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  247. I’m having a small annoyance. I’m unable to subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  248. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  249. We still can’t quite think that I could often be one of those reading the important tips found on your site. My family and I are truly thankful for your generosity and for giving me the possibility to pursue my chosen career path. Many thanks for the important information I managed to get from your website.

  250. This is absolutely gold. I was not expecting that I’d get so much out of reading your write up! You’ve just got yourself a returning visitor :)

  251. I just wanted to thank you once more for your amazing site you have created here. Its full of ideas for those who are actually interested in that subject, particularly this very post. You really are all amazingly sweet and also thoughtful of others and also reading your blog posts is an excellent delight in my opinion. And exactly what a generous surprise! Mary and I usually have enjoyment making use of your ideas in what we have to do in a few days. Our listing is a kilometer long which means that your tips might be put to excellent use.

  252. Hey! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict :P ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more!

  253. Thanks for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

    • rss feed- suggest you use google.com/chrome for your server once there go to google reader and click on add subscription then type in ourpoetrycorner@wordpress.com this will direct you to our rss feed, thanks

  254. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  255. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Keep it up!

  256. you are the best…

    You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening …

  257. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

  258. very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  259. Thank you, I have recently been hunting for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found so far.

  260. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  261. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  262. I not to mention my guys were found to be taking note of the good strategies on your web site and then quickly developed a terrible feeling I never thanked the site owner for those techniques. Those ladies became absolutely joyful to learn them and have unquestionably been using these things. I appreciate you for truly being so considerate and for settling on variety of fine guides millions of individuals are really wanting to be aware of. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

  263. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait ..


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,437 other followers

