Posted by: Ron DuBour | August 13, 2011

Emotions~by rldubour


Emotions


There must be over a thousand words that describe our emotions.
So I will have to be selective in describing some of what I have a notion.
First and foremost that comes to mind is the one that we call love.
This one is most difficult as we look for answers from above.
A strong affection for another arising out of kinship or personal ties.
A strong desire you feel inside when you look into her eyes.
Affection and tenderness for each other based on admiration.
Unselfish loyal acts and devotion of all your anticipations.
There is brotherly love and love for the sea.
If there were no love, just what kind of world would this be?

Thankfulness, thankful for what we are about to receive.
For that special someone in your life that you are very pleased.
Thankful for your very life and for all that is to be.
Thankful Lord for my life partner that You sent for me.
Thankful for all the little things that life has given me.
Thankful for all of nature beauty that life allows me to see.
Thankful for my everyday, to smell, to see, to be.
Thankful for just everything and all that’s given me.

Envy, painful or resentful awareness, not very good I see.
Why should one be envious when they have everything they need?
Be glad for those who have something special this is how to be.
How hard they worked to get those things this you cannot see.
Be glad that someone has finer things and better way of life.
The envy road is painful and mostly not too bright.
Don’t let envy by your side; don’t let envy cause you pain.
Just remember, every woman, every man, we are all the same.

 

Emotions? Every feeling every thought emotions are always there.
Some will make you tired and some you’ll want to share.
Disgust, a very unpleasant one, something highly distasteful.
To feel repentance aroused by something you think is wasteful.
Worry, to feel distress or agitation.
From something impending anticipation.
Kind, marked by a sympathetic nature of one being.
Affectionate, loving, gentle, this emotion is what I am seeing.

Stress, can be pure torment, can drive you so insane.
A physical, chemical or emotional factor that feeds upon your brain.
Mental tension that tends to alter an existent equilibrium.
With devastation results for minds of all the weaker ones.
Every single person will feel some type of stress.
To overcome and make it stop, only then you will have past the test

Boredom, the state of being weary and restless through the lack of interest.
When your bored, make a change but always do your best.
Boredom could be a problem can make one think too much.
For some can mean big trouble don’t use it as a crutch.
Sadness, affected with or expressive of grief or unhappiness.
To lose the one you love and all the tenderness.
Loneliness, the quality of state of being lonely.
To be by you with no one, always being alone.
Loneliness and sadness they both go hand and hand.
To rid these two emotions God created woman and a man.

 

Bravery, to have courage the quality of state of being brave.
To face your fears with an open heart whatever comes your way.
Paranoia, excessive or irrational suspiciousness and distrustfulness of others.
One has to learn to trust themselves before this emotion they can smother.
Optimism to anticipate the best possible outcome.
We all should practice this one it’s good for you and then some.
Stubbornness, unreasonable persistent manner or unyielding obstinate.
One would be stubborn as a mule, a real unmoving candidate.

Fear, often-strong unpleasant emotion of awareness of danger.
Fear of being confronted with most unpleasant strangers.
Fear of being lost, of being left alone.
Fear of the unknown, fear of losing all you own.
Fear of concern and solitude.
Fear of life herself and the choices you have to choose.

Anxiety, self-doubt about ones capacity to cope with it.
A painful apprehensive uneasiness of mind to shut out what is lit.
Emotions? Every feeling, every thought emotions are always there.
Some will make you tired, some you’ll want to share.
Emotions? This is what makes our life.
How you handle these emotions, I cannot give you advice.
Only take each day as it comes and do your very best.
It’s up to you how you face them and if you pass the test.

Responses

  1. WOW. Never knew you had it all in you. :)

    • Thanks, I like to keep a low profile!

  2. Excellent website. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

  3. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this website needs far more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  5. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year !

  6. May His come bring you peace and blessings this Christmas !

  7. Hope your Christmas is warm and wonderful !

  8. After examine just a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will be checking again soon. Pls try my website as well and let me know what you think.

  9. Happy Christmas greetings And warmest wishes too !

  10. With Christmas greetings and all good wishes for the New Year to you all!

  11. May His come bring you peace and blessings this Christmas !

  12. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  13. Thanks for discussing your ideas in this article. The other element is that if a problem appears with a laptop motherboard, folks should not take the risk involving repairing it themselves for if it is not done right it can lead to irreparable damage to the entire laptop. It will always be safe to approach any dealer of your laptop for that repair of the motherboard. They’ve already technicians with an knowledge in dealing with laptop computer motherboard complications and can get the right diagnosis and execute repairs.

  14. hi!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  15. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  16. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  17. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  18. It’s amazing designed for me to have a web page, which is useful designed for my experience. thanks admin

  19. Hi, can any body help me how to download this video tutorial from this site, I have watched and listen it here but desire to download it.

  20. Article writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  21. These are truly cool YouTube video clips, its my luck to pay a visit this web page and finding such awesome YouTube video lessons.

  22. I have to convey my love for your kindness supporting those individuals that need assistance with your subject. Your real dedication to getting the message all around became wonderfully helpful and has always permitted many people much like me to reach their endeavors. Your own warm and helpful guideline entails so much to me and even further to my office workers. Thank you; from all of us.

  23. I wish to express thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this incident. Because of exploring throughout the search engines and seeing concepts that were not productive, I believed my entire life was done. Living without the answers to the difficulties you’ve solved through the guideline is a serious case, as well as ones that could have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your website. Your primary knowledge and kindness in playing with every item was helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. I am able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this skilled and results-oriented guide. I will not hesitate to refer the blog to anybody who ought to have guidelines about this matter.

  24. Hello Dear, are you in fact visiting this web site regularly, if so after that you will absolutely take fastidious know-how.

  25. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  26. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out anyone with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is something that is needed on the net, somebody with a bit of originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

  27. i cant get how it is possible to share like this wonderful posts admin much thanks

  28. Attractive portion of content. I just became aware of your blog along with in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your website posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I achievement a person access consistently rapidly.

  29. very good put up, i actually really like this website, carry on it

  30. It’s hard to try to get out educated people during this topic, however you could be seen as you recognize what precisely you’re talking related to! Thanks

  31. Thanks for your write-up. What I wish to say is of which when searching for a great on the internet electronics retail wall plug, look for any web-site utilizing full information on key elements for example the security report, safety measures details, any payment methods, and other terms as nicely as policies. Generally historic investigate the assist and also COMMONLY ASKED QUESTIONS sections for any better idea of how a shop functions, what they are able to try and do for people, and specifically how you might take entire advantage of your features.

  32. I used to be curious about your subsequent publish admin truly required this blog site super remarkable blog

  33. I used to be searching for this wonderful sharing admin a lot thanks and also have good blogging bye


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,187 other followers

