Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | November 9, 2011

CHRISTMAS IS COMING (A PARODY)


CHRISTMAS IS COMING (A PARODY)

by

Jonathan Caswell

Christmas is coming, those retail sales are flat,

Would you please message Santa to have a chat?

If you haven’t got a smart phone,

A fancy cell will do…

If you haven’t got a fancy cell,

God bless you!

Look at all the displays

And accessories,

Put notes on Face Book for Santa Claus to see!

If you don’t own a cell phone

An old P.C. will do…

If you haven’t got an old P.C.,

GOD BLESS YOU!

Responses

  1. All right, our Very first brief review just evaporated how unusual

  2. artificial christmas tree…

    That is really attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for seeking extra of your great post….

  3. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  4. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  5. Nice blog dude! I just added this article to my Google Bookmarks account. Keep it up!

  6. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  7. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the net the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst folks think about concerns that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. ThanksThat is very interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to seeking extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  8. Awesome blog dude! I just added this post to my Google Bookmarks account. Keep it up!

  9. Nice work with your article! I found this article via Yahoo and I’m very glad!

  10. Great blog man! I just added this article to my Digg account. Keep it up!

  11. Nice blog dude! I just added this post to my Digg account. Keep it up!

  12. Hello there, just changed into aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you happen to continue this in future. Numerous other people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  13. hello!,I really like your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact extra approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert in this space to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  14. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful price sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before.

  15. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and observe somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  16. Hello there, just became alert to your blog thru Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com

  17. hi!,I love your writing very a lot! percentage we keep in touch extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look forward to see you.

  18. whoah this blog is excellent i really like reading your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, many people are searching round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  19. Thanks friend. This has been interesting reading

  20. What¡¯s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & aid different users like its aided me. Great job.

  21. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  22. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  23. Nice blog man! I just added this post to my Google Bookmarks account. Keep it up!

  24. Nice work with your article! I found this article via Yahoo and I’m very glad!

  25. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

    • EI has way too many issues this is why I will not use EI for a search engine I have found that google.com/chrome works the best for me maybe you should try it thanks and good luck

  26. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  27. Nice work with your article! I found this article via Yahoo and I’m glad!

  28. Good work with your post! I found this blog via Bing and I’m very glad!

  29. Thanks for another informative site. The place else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect means? I’ve a undertaking that I’m simply now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  30. Hello, can any body help me how to down load this video tutorial from this site, I have watched and listen it here but desire to get it.

  31. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  32. Another Title…

    I saw this really great post today….

  33. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

  34. I do enjoy the manner in which you have presented this particular situation and it really does present us a lot of fodder for consideration. However, through everything that I have seen, I basically trust when the comments pack on that individuals remain on point and in no way embark upon a tirade involving the news of the day. Yet, thank you for this exceptional point and though I do not necessarily go along with this in totality, I respect your viewpoint.

  35. Trackback…

    [...]With So Many Crappy Sites Out There, When We Stumble Across[...]…

  36. This website online is known as a stroll-by for all the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll positively uncover it.

  37. thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “The longer I live the more beautiful life becomes.” by Frank Lloyd Wright.

  38. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a great job on this topic!

  39. You lost me, friend. What i’m saying is, I imagine I get what youre saying. I recognize what you’re saying, and you just seem to have forgotten that might

  40. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =). We can have a hyperlink exchange contract among us

  41. Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a top notch article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

  42. Wow, superb weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

  43. “CHRISTMAS IS COMING (A PARODY) | OUR POETRY CORNER” really makes me contemplate a tiny bit more.
    I actually loved every particular part of this blog post.
    Thanks -Wanda


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,173 other followers

