Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | December 8, 2011

THE WATER’S EDGE


THE WATER’S  EDGE

At the water’s edge I spy

A motionless form in repose…

In brackish water catching the eye,

For over a month I suppose.

Its long neck stretched toward the shore,

Its body barely bobs…

It may have been here longer still,

It hears no one’s sobs.

White feathers ruffled but in place…

A place continually wet,

Do animals look on an angel’s face

When their life end time is set?

—J. Caswell

Responses

  1. […] The Water’s Edge […]

    • Excellent reading material suggest

  2. What a very nice meaningful piece excellent wording

  3. Thanks…I pass this every day.

  4. […] The Water’s Edge […]

  5. I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  6. awesome them! will you email me where you got it? is it paid/premium?

  7. Fantastic goods from you, man. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER informations.

  8. Thanks for your exciting article. Other thing is that mesothelioma is generally caused by the inhalation of material from mesothelioma, which is a dangerous material. Its commonly viewed among laborers in the engineering industry with long contact with asbestos. It is also caused by living in asbestos covered buildings for some time of time, Your age plays a huge role, and some persons are more vulnerable towards the risk as compared to others.

  9. Hello, where do you find such exceptionally good info, I`ll post your site in my Twitter account

  10. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lawrence Shane

  11. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cindy Cindy

  12. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  13. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  14. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  15. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Schaad Justin

  16. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lisa Nick

  17. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Schaad Lawrence

  18. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lisa Nick

  19. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  20. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cassetta Craig

  21. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Rolf Schaad

  22. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Andy Rolf

  23. F*ckinˇ¦ tremendous things here. I am very glad to look your article. Thank you a lot and i’m taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  24. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cassetta Cassetta

  25. You have to waste less time to explore your required matter on web, since today the searching strategies of search engines are pleasant. That’s why I fount this post at this time.

  26. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Schaad Shane

  27. I got what you mean, thanks for swing up. Woh I am happy to bump this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  28. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Nick Shane

  29. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Rolf Shane

  30. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Justin Agata

  31. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lawrence Yoder

  32. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Rolf Rolf

  33. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cindy Cassetta

  34. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Schaad Cindy

  35. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Craig Shane

  36. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Shane Justin

  37. I got what you mean, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to acquire this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  38. I got what you convey, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to maturate this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  39. I got what you signify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to effort this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  40. I got what you destine, thanks for putting up. Woh I am gladsome to happen this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  41. I got what you impart, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to learn this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  42. I got what you plan, thanks for swing up. Woh I am glad to attain this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  43. I got what you wish, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to deed this website through google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  44. I got what you impart, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to pronounce this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  45. Magnificent goods from you, man. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER informations.

  46. I got what you designate, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to perceive this website finished google. Thanks For Share THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER.

  47. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cindy Cassetta

  48. Very descriptive article, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  49. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Shane Yoder

  50. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cindy Agata

  51. This is the accurate THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER journal for anyone who wants to essay out out roughly this theme. You notice so often its most wearing to debate with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a message thats been backhand around for eld. Metropolis personalty, but high!

  52. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  53. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Veronica Justin

  54. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lawrence Lawrence

  55. I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  56. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  57. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  58. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  59. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  60. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  61. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  62. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  63. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  64. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  65. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Nick Veronica

  66. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Cindy Andy

  67. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  68. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  69. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER for my mission.

  70. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER Best Regards Lisa Yoder

  71. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER .

  72. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER .

  73. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNERBest Regards Craig

  74. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER .

  75. THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNERBest Regards Lisa

  76. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER .

  77. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  78. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER . Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  79. I conceive this site has got very fantastic pent content material blog posts.

  80. Great post at THE WATER’S EDGE OUR POETRY CORNER. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,672 other followers

