Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | December 30, 2011

NEW YEAR’S PROGRESS?


NEW YEAR’S PROGRESS?

A New Year’s coming our way,

When the old year can no longer stay…

Celebrations with lights

And interesting sights

Will marvel as we wait that day.

This is time for new resolutions,

Can the same people bring new solutions…

To suffering and pain

Some will feel yet again,

While the sources face slow retribution?

What would you want me to say,

I choose to take life day-by-day…

Only by faith

Can we keep our souls safe,

And get ourselves through this years fray.

—-Jonathan Caswell

Responses

  1. this work is a gem if I could give you more than 5 I would

    • I appreciate the kindness.

  2. Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thanks for posting . “Arguments are like fire-arms which a man may keep at home but should not carry about with him.” by Samuel Butler.

  3. Outstanding post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this web blog its real user pleasant. So much great info on here :D.

  4. Actually worthwhile post. Pay interest

  5. I have been examinating out many of your articles and it’s pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  6. I am usually to running a blog and i actually recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and preserve checking for brand new information.

  7. as I website possessor I think the subject material here is real excellent , thankyou for your efforts.

  8. I wanted to develop a simple note so as to appreciate you for some of the precious suggestions you are writing on this website. My particularly long internet investigation has finally been honored with excellent facts to talk about with my family. I would state that that many of us site visitors actually are very much endowed to exist in a magnificent community with very many awesome professionals with good strategies. I feel pretty grateful to have used your entire webpages and look forward to so many more amazing moments reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

  9. Donate for a good Cause – I opened this blog in “hopes” to help my daughter to have a somewhat better life (I cannot say good, too much).

  10. …Websites you should visit

    [...]Excellent blog here! Also your site so much up fast![...]

  11. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:

    MY RESOLUTION IS TO ENDURE IN CHRIST…AND STILL ENDURE.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,379 other followers

