Posted by: Ron DuBour | February 22, 2012

All The Trimmings~by rldubour


All The Trimmings

Love and romance and all the trimmings this is what you seek.
I know, I looked into your profile and took a little peak.
I know of love and how to romance the trimming part not sure.
If it means forever lasting, will I guess that makes me yours.
To me it means affection, just to cuddle and to hug.
And fulfill the deep sensation to make real tender love.
To me it means holding hands as we walk along the beach.
Growing close and knowing not one is out of reach.
To comfort when you’re blue and wipe the tear drops from your eyes.
To be your friend and lover and always by your side.
To give advice and take it what ever it may be.
These are some of the things that trimming means to me.
To give all you have and all that you can give.
To give all the love and attention till my last breath I live.
To be loved as I love you to care and share our life.
This is how I would treat you if someday you were my wife.
So if this is what you call trimming and think with me the same.
Just go in and update your profile and just make me to blame.

Responses

  1. WHOA—YOU HAVE TO REALLY READ THIS ONE!

  2. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my site thus i got here to “go back the favor”.I am trying to to find things to improve my site!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

  3. My daughter bookmarked this link and i also came here accidentally. Thanks a great deal for this post! A real good read. I dont have a lot of time at this time to write a lot of my own opinions, however, if I come back tomorrow evening, I will explain why I must say i dig using this type of article.

  4. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  5. I am continuously browsing online for posts that can benefit me. Thank you!

  6. Very interesting subject, thank you for posting.

  7. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know find out how to deliver a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra people have to read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more standard since you positively have the gift.

  8. Another very entertaining post. Ive been reading through some of your posts and finally decided to drop a comment on this one. Please feel free to visit my site Doppler


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,534 other followers

