Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 7, 2012

OPINION’NATION~My opinion what’s yours? Laziness~by rldubour


OPINION’NATION

My opinion what’s yours?       Laziness

 

What is wrong with people

That they have become so lazy.

Is it they just don’t care

My vision is getting hazy.

 

I see especially

My younger generation

They rather someone else

Must think they’re on vacation.

 

Recently I saw this

In a house I’ve know as spotless

I walked in viewed the miss

The reason was just senseless.

 

I wonder if she took

Redecorating in college

She took less then a year

To turn spotless into rubbish.

 

To say it was a shame

will go way beyond all that

maybe was her up bring

a spoiled little brat.

 

Disgusting was the word

And that might be a little mild.

Images will haunt me

In my mind and will be filed.

 

What are you thoughts on this

I would really like to know

To keep your home clean and neat

And not just for to show.

Responses

  1. SEE THE NEXT POEM.

    • And…MESSY REBUTTAL #2—A fictionalized “hypothetical”.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,533 other followers

