Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | August 15, 2012

OUR BRAIN WORKING


OUR BRAIN WORKING

by Jonathan Caswell

 

Don’t know why it should be a puzzle

But when doing them I am amazed…

A difficult solution

When I sit back often is raised.

-

When I do my Word Search puzzles

And I stop to blow my nose…

My eyes may go out of focus,

But zero in on what’s exposed.

-

Just leisurely scanning with less concentration

Will often bring the words to the fore…

And when I return and circle that answer

I often find several more.

-

It is said that relaxing will often bring words up

From the past in the unconscious brain…

Don’t know how it works—-I’m sure there’s a reason

I go back and work on puzzles again.

 

Responses

  1. good job!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,665 other followers

