Posted by: Ron DuBour | June 27, 2014

But i am different with all their inner fragrance~by Abdul Wahab


 

 

But i am different with all their inner fragrance

Sometimes I wish never to be called or wear
the decorative adjective of the nation where
once i was born rather wish to overturn myself 
top side down and spread my roots into the sky
still if it isn’t going to work then I would smash my
head against the wall and let the dust break into
their home , i am always ready to bear all the
troubles of the world to throw the headache off
to be black , white , yellow or to be an Indian,
Asian , American or Australian , they are all the
same but I am very glad to be different from them
with all their inner fragrance..


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories