Posted by: Ron DuBour | January 7, 2015

Allow me~by Marigold Page


Allow me

~~~~~~~
Darling…..
I need to love you,
Let me touch your
heart.
Let me hold your
Soul.

Allow me to speak
with you.
Allow me to spend
my time with you.
I need to love you.

Let me show you my
heart.
Let me show you my
feelings.

Allow me to say ….
I love you.
Allow me to live in
your heart.
I need to love you.

Let me love you for
my life time.
Let me give you all
of mine.

Allow me to flow my
love into your heart.
Allow me to sleep in
your heart.
I need to love you.

I love you, love all
your little things .
I feel you are …….
everything.

I am telling you this….
to let you know in my
heart you have special
place.
Darling.., I need to love
You

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories