Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 19, 2017

TONE OF ENDEARMENT.~by Lopamudra Mishra


 

 

TONE OF ENDEARMENT.

The loud voice of your silence,
Is audible to my hearing.
Each alphabets beneath the mask,
Creating waves to my secret bower,
It’s soothing lyre generating ripples ,
To my autonomic nervous system,
I could feel the click of your heel,
Scent of your breath from the rustling leaves,
The aromatic air is kissing my garden,
With flowering petals,
The chilling wind, slowly creeping to my inmost cell ,
To gather colour to my dreams,
With the effect of exhilarating musing,
Days are hotter and night more cooler,
The hot flushes on my neurons ,
Quietly whispering the tone of endearment,
Lopamudra Mishra.
http://lopamudramishra.com/

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on O LADO ESCURO DA LUA.


Leave a Reply

Categories

