Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 20, 2017

BELOVED TWINKLES IN EVERY PARTICLE~by Jagjit Singh Jandu


 

 

BELOVED TWINKLES IN EVERY PARTICLE

Image may contain: flower, outdoor and water

Rippling leaves of trees
Reflect glimpse of Yours
Waving its hands
May be consoling me
Encouraging my humble being
And assuring me
That You are not distinct from me
Always present around me
Living within my being
Breathing in breeze of winds
In waving leaves of trees
Enjoying their cool shade
Smelling flowers in my orchard
En-living their soothing fragrance
In dew drops smiling
Over the velvet green grass
In my room too
With golden rays
Dancing through the windows panes
In serene light in my room
You may feel
Having an insight
Enjoying the warmth
In the lap of separation too
You would find yourself
In my eternal embrace
Even behind the curtains
Of closed eyes-doors
Never feel alone
Eternal divine self is
Taking care of your being
Trust in God & His presence
None could harm you
In no way
O’man!
(c)Jagjit Singh Jandu(Jit)
@ March 20, 2017
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Categories

