Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 21, 2017

Portrait of love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Portrait of love

Hidden canvas of heart
A beautiful portrait of love
Warm, delicate, and divine
I see sky colors calling me

I was blind when I listened to everyone
I was lost when I kept doing as I was told
Now I found myself within the blankets of my soul
I discover the very love painted on canvas of my heart

A dream has shaken the very fibers of my existence
It allows the strings of my heart to bloom with petals of ecstasy

A beautiful portrait of love
Warm, delicate, and divine
Never know why, and how to define.

Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry
15/01/16
Portrait of love

Leave a Reply

Categories

