Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 22, 2017

Hair Color~by Hana Shishiny


 

 

Hair Color

Image may contain: 1 person

Candles and shivering on the road
Leading up to my breath and my fault.
Voices and noises ngam
In my heart. Hurricane and team.
The Origin of the hall…
Visitors.. and lights and candles. .
And on the wall hanging
Two plates.. says
I notice between themes
Between the colors. . A thousand searching..
Talk loud paintings
Seas.. Waves.. and easy
Suns w light my fire
Rain filled and Seoul.
Carry me like a leaf, your feather
Above the waves. Lift me up.
Tnshlny our neighborhood and take me
I.. I flow in your hands.
Your colors khfqạty cuddled up..
Take me gently from my hand
Beaches, magic carry me
Traveling and I’m lost.
Between the colors. . and notice..
Your paintings inspired hair..
Deep and easy
Rain filled magic
Shining Sun. And demise..

by Hana Shishiny
MARCH 2017.

Leave a Reply

Categories

