Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 24, 2017

” EVIL, WICKED, MEAN, AND NASTY ” # 55~by Michael Patton


 

 

” EVIL, WICKED, MEAN, AND NASTY ” # 55

Let the darkness come and envelope me.
Let it feed on my soul and my misery.
Death has never been my enemy.
We’re like blood brothers underneath.

I’m evil, wicked, mean and nasty.
C’ mon now reach out and grab me.
I’ll bite your hand off just to spite you.
Ha ha ha …Does that excite you?

I’m your king and you’re my pawn.
But I won’t miss you when you are gone.
Your my light and I’m your dawn.
But you don’t know I’m the devil’s spawn.

Don’t mistake my charming smile.
It’s a masquerade, a cunning style.
All designed to hypnotize your mind.
Cause to me your just a waste of time.

I’m evil, wicked, mean and nasty.
Did you think I’d let you escape my grasp?
We’re going to hell, but not too fast.
Enjoy the ride man, your home at last.

Written by
THE PRETZELED POET
Michael Joseph Patton
© 2016

Leave a Reply

Categories

