Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 24, 2017

Let us forget all…~by Arti Rai


 

 

Let us forget all…

Help me and I will too
To forget the past .
The river of tears ,wounds
And bloody game of love .
Let’s forget all and I will help you too
To forget that first meet ,
Under the rain showers,
Those drenching yellow flowers
The rainbow coming and going
The warmth of smiles
The tickling of unspoken love .
Has not love been hard
On you and me ?
Let’s not carry forward
the smell of tarred love
Better,we must forget and love again
You and me ,me and you
The newborn baby
Of “Our Love “……

Arti Rai
24.3.17

Leave a Reply

Categories

