Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 28, 2017

YOU ARE MORE THAN MY LOVE~by Tulsi Shrestha


 

 

YOU ARE MORE THAN MY LOVE

Image may contain: plant, flower and nature

Believe me, I can feel you without touching you
Indeed I can see you without opening my eyesight
Your beauty is beyond my own imagination
Still You are enclosed within my perception.

I know you are not page of my life
Still you are content of my poem
Let me announce you as my universe
The infinite destination beyond my reach .

My poem feed on your everlasting beauty
I do breathe to inhale your perfumed -voice
I do observe reflection of your elegant image
Above the surface of each and every beauty.

The relationship between you and me
That is something more than love
Neither I expected anything from you
Nor you hoped, from me too.

By Tulsi Shrestha
Www.poemhunter. com

Leave a Reply

Categories

