Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 29, 2017

I LOVE YOU THE WAY……~by Tulsi Shrestha


 

 

I LOVE YOU THE WAY……

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and outdoor

I like to gaze
Inside your eyes
To search where
My love really dwells.

I like to be
Next to you
To inhale your
Sweet scented breath .

Let my heart
Spell your name
Along with the melody
Of its rhythmical beats.

The cause of my
Own creation, is you
Believe me ! I live here
That is because of you .

I imprison your beauty
Inside my eyelids
To carry it
Until I die.

I observe you in dream
And too in day beams
I project you to be there
Wherever I go.

You are shadow
Of my own body
Only one reflection
Of two bodies.

You are sweet voice
Of my words
Two sounds unite
For one echo.

I love you the way
No one has loved
Before, yet
As I love.

By Tulsi Shrestha
Www.poemhunter. com

Leave a Reply

Categories

