Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 29, 2017

Lines on my page~ Oh poet~by Hana Shishiny


 

 

Lines on my page
Oh poet

-1- You bleed on paper
I hear the silence of your words
Nightingales singing in all power
Soul free ,always flying toward
À horizon of lights ,a garden of forever
I see you ,real as in a mirror
A magical song ,a moonlight glimmer..

2- Let’s dig deep in hearts
Searching for a sun that never sets
The light within breaks the night
Stars of wisdom twinkling bright
Peace and freedom…There they start

3 – I am your pen
Your ink pulsating In my veins
Your thoughts,,Waves
rolling constantly between my shores
With my hands ,I draw
Your beating heart again an again
And on my face ,I reflect
Your inner soul when in sore. ..

Leave a Reply

Categories

