Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 31, 2017

Caught in the act~by Melvina Germain


 

 

Caught in the act

You took me by surprise, when you picked me up.
Massaging my neck with such gentle strokes.
You moved your hands so softly,
Slowly caressing my cool naked body.
You held me close to your chest and kept me,
warm squeezing me oh so gently,
Then placed your tongue on my lips and pressed
lightly against my mouth.
Bent your head back ever so slowly, all the while
holding me tight in your manly strong hands.
enjoying the aroma of my sweet perfume,
You open your eyes, look above and realize,
there’s a camera peering down on you. Now
you’re caught in the act of stealing a most
expensive bottle, of the master’s fine wine.

Written by: Melvina Germain

Leave a Reply

Categories

