Posted by: Ron DuBour | March 31, 2017

O beloved! ~by Hela Tekali


 

 

O beloved!

O beloved!
Dress my soul with garments of love
I’d like to dwell deep in the throne of your intimacy
Where you keep pouring on me raindrops of your grace
Let me drench my feet in your unpolluted lake
And quench my thirst from the waters of your immortal passion
Our souls collide, explode as beams of light, pour down like stardust and merge into these soft and naked gardens of eternity
O beloved!
I will come to you without me
So let me inhabit the sacredness of your noble heart
Purge the core of my wandering soul with the breath of your everlasting love.

Jenayah hela

Leave a Reply

Categories

