Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 3, 2017

The Bliss of pleasure~by Hela Tekali


 

 

The Bliss of pleasure

Pleasure has penetrated
My being leaving me in a state of trance
It ‘s been a while since I tasted
The touch of your love
It is only with you
Inside my twisted mind
I feel myself
It is not the taste of lust
Nor the caress of ecstasy
For your bliss of pleasure
Drive me to a heightened intimacy
Counting the minutes of pleasure
Penetrating the garden of desire
Each garment of your silky love
You place upon my lusty body
Shall kneel before me when we meet
And take a sip from the fountain
Wetness spilled in the name of your mystifying touch.

Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry

Leave a Reply

Categories

