Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 3, 2017

The Ocean Of Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

The Ocean Of Love

Oh! where can I find you my dearest heart
Do you dwell in my flesh
Or does your temple parade in
some heightened space close to the divine
Whatever your answer is
Let me try my conscience to appease
For I’ve never known the secret to the
Absolute
I am still digging in the fathom of the unknown
Perhaps I ‘ll be able to grasp the fragility of your beauty
Or maybe I’ll drown myself in the waters of your pure love
Or just celebrate the burial of my own inability to seize such an untouchable veracity
Whatever hard I will try
I will be lost in the thin layers of your puzzling truth
So I ‘d rather dissolve into your unfathomable passion and admire your lovely devotion as you gracefully surrender to the famous Queen called the Ocean of Love.

Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry

Leave a Reply

Categories

