Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 5, 2017

Whisper of Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Whisper of Love

Image may contain: one or more people, ocean, sky and outdoor

Nature bespeaks to me through its silence a soft lullaby
Out of my vulnerability I will rise courageous
The silence that prevails nurtures my senses with a bit of wisdom
I can hear the whisper of love reaching my ears
I will not run away but face my fears
The spirit of the Divine inspires my muse
I shed no tears as a soft glow through my senses blend and fuse
I can see the sky become clearer
The grey clouds are no longer floating
I felt a drop of water as the dews rained down on me
Like a river of ecstasy it comes to pour my skin
Then the clouds were cast away and the Sun rose and held his rays at bay
It came to drench my soul with His watery light
to whisper in my ears the soft lullaby of love.

Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry
05/04/16

Leave a Reply

Categories

