Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 6, 2017

ARE YOU STILL WITH ME?~by Lopamudra Mishra


 

 

ARE YOU STILL WITH ME?

Today my brain instructed my body,
To release all the stored toxins,
And become light ,
To fly high in sky and beyond,
Hence I decided to be firm,
Nourished my roots,
With a hope ,I will not look back,
To see my reflection in the same mirror,
Each time , the images intensify ,
With fervent colour,
The pledge I took ,
Evaporates in thin air,
Again my mind cloud,
With the your thought,
Are you still with me?
So your presence delights my air,
So my sweat is unable to release the fleck.


Lopamudra Mishra.
http://lopamudramishra.com/

Leave a Reply

Categories

