Posted by: Jonathan Caswell | April 6, 2017

LIVING WATER–Carl Gooch


Rio de Aqua Vive!

THE MARVELOUS MUMFORD

Living Water

Water of life pour over me
Cleanse me and fill my soul.
Lord only you can set me free,
Living water make me whole.

Like rain falling from the sky
Your blessing rain down on me.
Lord I praise your name on high,
You mean everything to me.

Your word is manna for my soul
It is my strength when I’m weak.
Holy Shepherd you are in control,
I long for every word you speak.

Boldly I stand your word my sword,
As I walk among the pain and strife.
I rejoice knowing you are my Lord,
Your very blood has given me life.
=
Living Water has washed me clean.

Carl A. Gooch ~ 29 March 2017

View original post

Leave a Reply

Categories

