Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 6, 2017

…May be,Someday…~by Blender Magpie


 

 

…May be,Someday…

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup and outdoor

By now,there has been no clue,
No hope that she will look back,
No way out,I weigh efforts,however,
May be,someday,something strikes her heart!

I know,you don’t make the whole world,
Nor can I,but little I ask for,
No doubt,is enough to live on,
May be,she shall want me to feel her pulses!

Why blaming her if I can keep my nerves,
Till the sky sprays pristine showers,
Cupid shoots delirious moans in tacit voices,
May be,we shall go to the wonderland tonight.
….Iconoclast…

Leave a Reply

Categories

