Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 6, 2017

“The Glory of Love”~by Haraeen Hussain


 

 

“The Glory of Love”

Image may contain: one or more people, shoes and indoor

O love,
Your glory restored my soul
From the darkness of wicked nights
You shined like a bright day in my being
In your divine light I ascend up into heavens
Heavens of eternal bliss
I sang the divine hymns
Learned the art of contentment
Obeyed to your commandments
Your flashes enlighten the eyes of my soul
I dwell therein
Resting in green pastures
To embrace the essence of beauty
Meeting myself on the face of waters
Kissing the invigorating joy
Sealing upon your heart
I closed my eyes
And seal upon your arms
To taste the comfort of eternity ….

Copyright@
Haraeen Hussain
“The mystic spirit”

Leave a Reply

Categories

