Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 9, 2017

an ode to love ❤️ ~by Nutan Sarawagi April


 

 

an ode to love ❤️

Dear mother..
In your love I lie lost
long forgotten huddled
no more
thrust away at life’s cost
down cast
as I look at my lifes ..last

give me that life to live once again
give me that life to not bend again
get up in me once again
I am my life
I live with you once again
don’t push me down in me ..live again
let me live with me once again

I am life
that life that lived once again
in you long last
the last wish long forgotten within you
let me in that hope live once again
to catch that last hope in me once again
in its desire
let me die once again
live again

(Inspiration Ron DuBour)

Leave a Reply

Categories

