Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 11, 2017

DIVINE INTERVENTION~by Paloma Fule


 

 

DIVINE INTERVENTION

Image may contain: 1 person, text

“What is meant..
Will BE !
Last night I dreamt
of the Templars of
SAN GRAAL TEMPLARI.
I awoke 3:33am,
hearing my name
called in a whisper.
Sleeplessness set in.
I opened my Computer, and
was surprised to find myself
before the Supreme Council meeting
of the San Graal Templari.
My gentle Grand Master Sir Alan Wolfe
had redeemed me back
into the Holy Order.
I missed My Family of..
Godly Honorable KNIGHTS.
The HOLY GREAT COUNCIL,
had swiftly moved and
brought ORDER, and
UNDERSTANDING to where
CLARITY was lacking
SWIFTLY AND DECISIVELY !

I was humbled to
retake my OATH as..
it’s HOLY KNIGHT.
As I spoke the words,
my RESOLVE to SERVE GOD
through my Family of
SAN GRAAL TEMPLARI,
turned to a LIFETIME VOW.
My Heart and Soul
longed to be in the Service,
together with the Comraderie
of my Fellow-Knights of Christ,
Warrior-Angel Family —
MY BLOOD,
MY SPIRIT,
MY WORTHY FAMILY..
BLESSED WITH GOD’S CALLING.
I AM FINALLY..
where I TRULY LOVE,
and BELONG..
MY HOME ..Forever !

Thank you my GREAT FAMILY
SAN GRAAL TEMPLARI.
TO GOD.. BE
THE ULTIMATE GLORY.

Paloma Fule
(SPIRIT LIGHT POET WARRIOR)
Dame of SAN GRAAL TEMPLARI,
Knights Templar of the Holy Grail.

Leave a Reply

Categories

