Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 11, 2017

I look upon the sky ~by Ziauddin Bulbul


 

 

I look upon the sky

Image may contain: night, sky and outdoor

Akin to a beggar I look upon the sky
With a prayer for mercy.
If melodious tune flowing around,
Brings my dreams to my hands
I pacify myself and says, — look life is residing there.
My poor heart and mind gets satisfaction.
Perhaps hopes of life is spreading positivity
Except death which follows with jet black murky.
I pray for life in its true meaning and wish to bathe
In the bright light of lively world.

Leave a Reply

Categories

