Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 14, 2017

~~Emotions in a dream~~by Aziza Dahdouh


 

 

~~Emotions in a dream~~

No automatic alt text available.

Another time I saw That dream
That white horse In the middle of fields
I wished to ride that horse
galloping near the river
But I couldn’t….It was a mirage
I wished To journey in those lands
Where birds of paradise
But I had no wings,I felt sad
I wished To sing that song
I heard in my mother’s womb
But I forgot the lyrics
I felt bad
I wished To paint that dream
To hang that portrait on
the wall of my memory
But I had no talent,
I felt incapable ,I simply gave up
I wished To remember it when I get up
To survive with that emotional dream
But not all wishes are fulfilled
~~~~~~~~~~
All rights reserved
Aziza Dahdouh

Leave a Reply

Categories

