Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 14, 2017

In my cross~by Nutan Sarawagi April 14 at 2:27pm


 

 

In my cross

******
When I am left alone with no one to come
in solitude to make time run
when I am left beside me to mourn another day
when people pass me laughing all the way

I sit alone contemplating is this the very day
when I was left to be born give me another day
to be free in it to live my life any other way
where there was no one to bother me
let me have my way
for I am the one to choose my life in gods chosen way

don’t hold me let me go only in his way
to choose me to be my life in my own way
to not live my life in any other way

its my life leave me
let me be my way
in it to choose in it
to be my only way
in gods way willingly
waiting in him
showing me
leading me all the way

(Inspired by Ron DuBour)

Leave a Reply

Categories

