Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 17, 2017

ACTIONS DEFINE .. REAL ANGEL WARRIORS~by Paloma Fule


 

 

ACTIONS DEFINE ..
REAL ANGEL WARRIORS

“I serve GOD…
Not through Boasting
nor gloating in Words,
of the Person I am, or
thought to ‘BE’ !
My ACTIONS..
speak for me.
I hide behind
NO Title, or
mere Paper to..
prove my worth.

I walk ALONE, or
with those.. wanting
A BETTER WORLD.
I look to my GOD-SPIRIT
for GUIDANCE, and STRENGTH.
Swiftly and Decisively..
and in all Humility,
of my unworthiness–
I ACT, and
ACT..and
ACT…more.. !

I am never forgetful of
being an unworthy Servant,
and Messenger…
of My Father–
ALMIGHTY GOD,
Above ALL
Earthly Things !”

Paloma Fule
(Spirit Light Poet Warrior)

Leave a Reply

Categories

