Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 20, 2017

Tears That Flow From My Heart~by Tulsi Shrestha


 

 

Tears That Flow From My Heart

Image may contain: one or more people and closeup

When words turn limit of expression
I will write with ink of my own tears
That shed from reservoir of my heart .
Tell me my friend ,someone here
Have you ever perceived its salty taste.

Tears as poems of desolate-pensive heart
No words and sound but still clear and pure.
Need no any artificial articulation of words
To feel inner feelings dissolved inside there .

An infinite poem of love and compassion
Flooded with river of humanity so clear .
That inspire me to feel you as world in me
As a reflection of brotherhood in chain ….

Living words flow from my heart
Through the channels of pair of my eyes
No trace of sycophancy is still there….
To irrigate compassion of so many pearls .

Joy of love along with pain of grief
Tears appear as a mirror in brief
Breath of love , dwells there , Indeed
Without odour of sefish and ego cheap ..

Poem of reality flow from my heart
Along with silent Scream of its beats
To flood away debris loaded inside there .
No any preparation of etiquette ,so clear
So is free of even trace of hypocrisy , my dear .

By Tulsi Shrestha
Www.poemhunter. com

Leave a Reply

Categories

