Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 20, 2017

THE CALLING OF GOD… Through My Beloved Friends.~by Paloma Fule


 

 

THE CALLING OF GOD…
Through My Beloved Friends.

“The haunting melody
of a humble Soul,
feels me today.
I am overwhelmed
by the Holy Spirit’s Gifts —
the GREAT THOUGHTFULNESS
and KINDNESS of
my most loving Friends.
I pray.. My Soul–
arise to God’s CALLING.

Today I feel UNWORTHY..
of the honor of such
generous spiritual gifts..
I ask GOD to qualify me for
the Path.. His WILL
for me tomorrow.
And to my Blessed Friends,
You KNOW.. who you ARE !
Thank you for
the HONOR and PLEASURE..
of your GREAT FRIENDSHIP. ”

Godspeed.
With my strongest angel-healing
hugs always
Paloma Fule
(Spirit Light Poet Warrior)

Leave a Reply

Categories

