Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 21, 2017

~~Swan Lake~~by Aziza Dahdouh


 

 

~~Swan Lake~~

Image may contain: bird and outdoor

Once i was a swan
With beautiful white feathers
I fluttered my wings
To fascinate the visions
I swam slowy
Showing the art of patience
I was a lonely queen
The lake was my royal kingdom
One day ,i heard TChaikovsky’s masterpiece :’swan Lake’
The melody bewitched my soul
The harmony took me
Beyond the clouds
And…….
I converted to a ballet dancer
Since then
i danced…danced
And danced…….
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
All rights reserved
Aziza Dahdouh

Leave a Reply

Categories

