Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 23, 2017

Dark Cave~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Dark Cave

Lost in your dark cave
Do you intend to make me
your silly slave?
Away from divine light
You deviate me from the right spiritual sight
Forgotten to be brave
Imprisoned in your roguish cave
Child affection I ardently crave

Are you a devilish spider
Trying to capture Muslims in your wicked web
Or a jinn hunter?
Pretending his insane staging to be brighter
Perhaps an evil creature
Or Lucifer in disguise feature

“I hunger for you, I want to devour you”
Are you of a human nature?
Or a wolf wicked gold hearted creature?
Looking for my frail nature to devour
My divine beauty and candy pleasure to savor
You are a Vampire sucking people’s blood
Trying to conquer their empire
Causing a calamitous flood

Are you a rabid evil dog ?
Trying to resemble a righteous divine God
For God and Dog
Two opposite concepts
shall never attract
Good and Evil
Making such a resemblance is so absurd
Such a Blasphemy sounds so blurred!

Draw your curtains
your foolish masquerade
your fancy dress ball
your game is over
between your dark cave and my obedience so brave
I would rather follow my own strong instinct to save

Written by Jenayah Hela

Leave a Reply

Categories

