Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 26, 2017

I want you read my poetry.~by Hana Shishiny


 

 

I want you read my poetry.

Image may contain: one or more people

I want you to read my poetry.
And drowning in the seas of my secrets.
Find out the hidden magic.
Hey pearls. Administrative…
Whoever traveling deep down and approved administrative
Distances itself from what we have
Country.. the mountains and ari
Dress hugs us
Sky of love… rise up
The smell of musk.. till spring.
Common warmth after the frost
Shave and a hair between us.
Like a bird sing….. Nostalgic.
The language of one dance for us.
Gypsy Feet. .. and the magic of adorable..

I want you read my poetry.
And Walking Barefoot.
Wash up my love. .. and urgent.
And listen to my birds sing. Can’t wait
In the garden of my dreams.
Above the waves my sailor
Forget the noise of the city
Voice of splinters wars
Tell grievances and tribulations
The dimensions of time… and limits place

Your hand… and enter the temple of my poetry.
Fly with me. Like the strings of smoke
Let’s dance together.. Let’s fly together.
Outside the walls of the decade. Beyond the place..
Despite the distances, my bird.
On Anghami and tare and poems. J

by Hana Shishiny
April 2017 ….

Leave a Reply

Categories

