Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 26, 2017

No matter what your thinking; ~by Joseph Harshberger


 

 

No matter what your thinking;

No matter what your thinking; I’m not just some guy, what ever you need to tell yourself; you are the one that has to live with the lie.

No ones ever going to show you love; the way I have for you, their never going to hug you as tight; I know you feel it too.

You don’t just stumble onto a man like me, unless it’s planned or destiny.

Theres wisdom here the world has never known, I’ve been destroyed and rebuilt; and I did it on my own.

God has shown me a love almost too hard to believe, he gave this simple man purpose; he set my spirit free.

A missionary to bridge the gaps between racial and religious divide, the universal love I share will forever be multiplied.

I have no hidden agenda it’s all been given to me, humbly I will love the world all on bended knees.

“Sent”
Hour Drive Poetry©

Leave a Reply

Categories

