Posted by: Ron DuBour | April 30, 2017

WHY?~by Lopamudra Mishra


 

 

WHY?

Image may contain: 1 person, standing and outdoor

Why so?.
To answer your puzzle,
My words scuffle,
I search in my dictionary ,
which are,
Crowded with confabulations,
Myself fumble
Seeing me,You nudge once more,
Why so?
Your water stirrup,
Your sketch brightens up,
Your heart beats rises to fly up,
Your fast breath is difficult to hold up,
Your reflections glows like radiant star,
Tell me why ?
my answer lacks expression,
Just said “it happened with out any reason”
I don’t know the answer of “how” and “why it occurred “.


Lopamudra Mishra.
Lopamudramishra.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

