Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 3, 2017

~~That field~~by Aziza Dahdouh


 

 

 

~~That field~~

Image may contain: sky, cloud, mountain, nature and outdoor

That field around the house
That field you have sown for me once
That field of beautiful colours
Look at my soul…there…in nature
My soul is lying on the grass
Contemplating the sky
With few clouds
Look at the lake…the mirror that
Reflects my beautiful face
Look at the mountains
They are the witness of my innocence
Iam a wanderer..
Lost there in the limitless
No obstacles…..no borders
Wearing a magical smile
A smile the equivalent of that field
That field you have sown for me once
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~AD~~
All rights reserved
Aziza Dahdoul

Leave a Reply

Categories

