Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 4, 2017

YOU ARE MY LIFE~by Dr.Armeli Quezon


 

 

YOU ARE MY LIFE
BY Dr.. ARMELI QUEZON

I kiss the breeze that passes by
In the hope that it touches you as I sigh
I embrace the wind that blows my hair
As it will touch you just the same.

The flowers bloom to make you smile
The scents to remind you how I try
To make our love grow as days go by
To make you happy all the while.

You bring out the best of what I am
You make each minute worth being there
You are the reasons for all I care
You are my LOVE, my LIFE to share.

Leave a Reply

Categories

