Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 5, 2017

AM ALWAYS WITH YOU~by Dr. Armeli Quezon


 

 

AM ALWAYS WITH YOU

The breeze you feel has my sweetest kisses
The flowers that bloom have my sincerest wishes
The trees that shade you have my protective cares
The soil around you have my innate embraces
The sky above hovers with my kind thoughts
The atmosphere carries my warmth and caresses
The entirety of everything that surrounds you is me!

Am always with you though continents apart
The miles of oceans and vast lands hinder not
The thoughts and cares in our hearts
For mighty is the love we have!

We are the proofs of love eternity
That it thrives without rank, without bounds, without caste
That love has no chains, no color, nor race
That love conquers all, the commoners, the royalty…

The royalty finds love..as the lowly one does…

AM ALWAYS WITH YOU…
YOU ARE ME AND I AM YOU!
AM ALWAYS WITH YOU.

Copyright. – Dr. Armeli Quezon

Leave a Reply

Categories

