Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 6, 2017

Unspeakable Love~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Unspeakable Love

I hear the sound but I can’t find the words
I am jealous of my heart when it beats for you
I can’t find the music to sing a hymn of love
I am a rhapsody dancing under the rainy sky
Inside my flesh I feel every beat of you
In my dream I am always haunted by your soul
I see myself running to touch your shadow
I can’t express my love through words but in actions
I fly like a butterfly to show you my soft attraction
My nature is frail and my passion is so sweet
Do not run away from me my love
Let me reach the lotus of your heart through my unspeakable words…

Jenayah Hela
@Spiritual Poetry
16/08/16
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Categories

