Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 7, 2017

” my walk “~by Raj Babu Gandham


 

 

” my walk “


.

I walk on my path
Unmindful of other

my life I love…….

I am on my own
I don’t ask any
I don’t stop anyone

my pains I have…….

I go on my own way
Leaving all for them
My dreams are my own
Your life I don’t change

my heart I live…….

Falling and getting up
I do all my own way
Blaming none, learning
All I follow till today
Life is living ever loving

my soul my friend…….

Is the only song
I know to sing
Is the only way
I know to live
Is the only path
I know to

WALK

~ yathi

2014©Raj Babu Gandham
Copyright@author.rajbabug03may14 1221 photo from Google www

Leave a Reply

Categories

