Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 9, 2017

Faith~by Hela Tekali


 

 

Faith

Oh! My Precious Sacred Faith…
Come back to me…
Let me cross your Holy path…
Wiping away my raging wrath…
Without your lively breath …
My foolish insane life resembles a burying death…

I’ve been your secret admirer so far…
Wondering why my pure soul was kept afar…
Sorrow in my own yard..
For being swept away from your sacred lard…
Tarnished in my pitiless bar…
The spiteful Lucifer made me sink in his awful hellish devilish jar…

Oh! My Precious Sacred Faith…
Come back to me…
Come back to me…
Let me rejoice divine clarity and escape sordid banality…
Shielding me from absurd duality…
Torn between the devil world and the divine mysticism …
Against Lucifer obscure darkness…
I’d rather choose your ordinary plainness..

Written by Jenayah Hela

Leave a Reply

Categories

