Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 11, 2017

Have I ever told you,~by Romeo Twentyseventeen


 

 

Have I ever told you,

Have I ever told you,
how amazing you look in that dress?
Or how sexy you sound when,
nothing seems to fit & your hair’s a mess,
or even first thing in the morning,
when you wake & open your eyes,
its enough to make any man,
suddenly stop and realize,
a moment so special,
it sends you crashing to the ground,
and all at once you know,
the truly special heart you’ve found,
most men will never know,
that ever so magical spark,
I am just so grateful,
for my special place in your heart,
and I truly think,
that any fool can see,
you’re the best thing to happen,
to a bum like me

Leave a Reply

Categories

