Posted by: Ron DuBour | May 11, 2017

I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF~by Bipul Kalita


 

 

I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF
******************( 2 )*********************

Base your fragrance on deep sight
to sow faithful hues for the arrogant birds
to cool down cells of huffed streams of their chests
and I’ll enter into your regions to teach words of love

Indulged in the rallies for peace
taken out from root to tiny branches
designed for invisible hunters of doves
my heart aches to see how easily you’re sold
my terrified eyes dare not cease to be open
in fear of being burnt or sold and chained forever

Peaceful ego overcomes terrors
making me a bold space for ruined minds
making me nurture their grieves and sighs
and plant in me an oak that grows for eternal shades
and chain their hopes and fears for a peaceful negotiation

Under such circumstances seen all around
I want to explore you to find out my diseased cells
that sold me off and on without my casual permission
that blocked off and on fountains of my easy busy breeze
sending me to the whirlpool for suffering from troubled times

Listen to me with care dear
I’ll be in you to feel myself
to beautify our hearts and minds
removing dusts and rusts from them
manning unmanned bodies of flesh and blood
for a better future that our offshoots may welcome

( to cont.)

All rights reserved by Bipul Kalita
10/05/2016, Assam, India.

Leave a Reply

Categories

